Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 335 - Quitandinha - Petrópolis - RJ
(24) 2235-1079
contato@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Atualizdo em 26/07/2022

Lista de emails dos professores


Alberto Torres Angonesea
angonese@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Amarildo Micoski Luz
amluz@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Augusto Frederico Burle Neto
aburle@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Chessman Kennedy Faria Correa
ccorrea@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Douglas Ericson Marcelino de Oliveira
doliveira@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Gerson Nunes da Cunha
gcunha@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Jorge Antonio Oliveira Souza
josouza@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Leonardo da Silva Gomes
lsgomes@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Marcelo Armony
marmony@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Mozar Baptista da Silva
mbsilva@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Nilo Koscheck das Chagas
nchagas@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Paulo César Pieroni Guedes
ppieroni@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Paulo Silas Belém da Silva
pbelem@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Ricardo Baia Leite
rleite@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Roberto Bitencourt da Silva
rbitencourt@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br

Thiago Braga Lima
tblima@faeterj-petropolis.edu.br